Skip Navigation

Mountain Lions Athletics

Mountain View High School

Menu

Mountain Lions Athletics

Mountain View High School

Mountain Lions Athletics

Mountain View High School

Previous Next

Unified Basketball 

 

Content Image

 

 

Content Image

Kids Cheer Camp 

 

Content Image
Boys Varsity Soccer

Posted 2.0 months ago @ 8:58PM

Summer work outs Schedule is Mon-Fri starting July 11,2022 from 5:30 till 7:00pm on the East Fields located at Mountain View High school.  So if you like to try out for Boys Soccer I hope to...

Read More
By Ismael Gallardo
Boys Varsity Golf

Posted 4.0 months ago @ 11:07AM

Attention boys golf: we will have a pre-season meeting Friday afternoon after school in Mr. Ernst's room. (E204) If you are a returning member of the team or interested in playing next year please...

Boys Varsity Soccer

Posted 4.0 months ago @ 4:37PM

Training Begins for the up coming Season Summer work out to begin Monday July 11th 2022 Time 5:30- 7:00pm Monday-Friday Location: East Field at Mountain View High School. ...

Read More
CoEd Varsity Track

Posted 7.0 months ago @ 8:54AM

Out of the blocks! Track & field athletes, it’s time to get registered! Athletic Registration is due by February 15th. Practices begin on February 28th. Contact Coach Matt Hall (matt.hall@tsd.org ...

Boys Varsity Swimming

Posted 7.0 months ago @ 8:52AM

Dive into a new season! Boys swimmers & divers, it’s time to get registered! Athletic Registration is due by February 15th. Tryouts begin on February 28th. Contact Coach Wietse Wullink (wietse.wullink@tsd.org ...

Girls Varsity Golf

Posted 7.0 months ago @ 8:50AM

Dreaming of a hole in one? Lady Golfers, it’s time to get registered! Athletic Registration is due by February 15th. Tryouts begin on February 28th. Contact Coach Brett Andersen (brett.andersen@tsd.org ...

Girls Varsity Tennis

Posted 8.0 months ago @ 2:00PM

Serve it up! Lady tennis players, it’s time to get registered! Athletic Registration is due by February 15th. Tryouts begin on February 28th. Contact Coach Josh Marty (joshua.w.marty33@gmail.com ...

Girls Varsity Soccer

Posted 8.0 months ago @ 1:51PM

  Kick it into action! Girls Soccer players, it’s time to get registered! Athletic Registration is due by February 15th. Tryouts begin on February 28th. Contact Coach Dirk Habig (dirk.habig@tsd.org ...

Boys Varsity Baseball

Posted 8.0 months ago @ 1:46PM

Take me out to the ball game! Baseball players, it’s time to get registered! Athletic Registration is due by February 15th. Tryouts begin on February 28th. Contact Coach Brian Smela (brian.smela@tsd.org ...

Boys Varsity Volleyball

Posted 8.0 months ago @ 1:42PM

Ready to hit the court?! Boys Volleyball Players, it’s time to get registered! Athletic Registration is due by February 15th. Practices begin on February 28th. Contact Coach Rhiannon Tovani (rhiannon.tovani@tsd.org ...

https://mvhsathletics.org