Skip Navigation

Mountain Lions Athletics

Mountain View High School

.

Mountain Lions Athletics

Mountain View High School

Mountain Lions Athletics

Mountain View High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

2 weeks ago @ 1:16PM

MVHS Athletic Update

Mountain Lions:

 

I hope that this message finds you and your families well and healthy! We are sorry that we missed you this Spring for transition Night. Please see the attached document for contact information of each head coach for each sport offered at Mountain View High School. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to the appropriate coach.  At this time there is no in-person practice or activities until July 1st.  Please check the athletic website mvhsathletics.org for information and the latest updates from CHSAA. Updates for fall sports will be made on the website as they are received.

 

 

 

Stay Safe!

 

Jesse Nino

 

FALL

   

CROSS COUNTRY

TBD

 

FOOTBALL

Bart Mayes,

            bart.mayes@thompsonschools.org

GOLF, BOYS

Rick Hamilton

            richard@creativecrush.com

SOCCER, BOYS

Ismael Gallardo

             gallardoir@msn.com

SOFTBALL

Randy Felton

             coachgato@gmail.com

TENNIS, BOYS

Josh Marty

             joshua.w.marty33@gmail.com

VOLLEYBALL

Rhiannon Tovani

     rhiannon.tovani@thompsonschools.org

CHEER

Gina Cannela

            gina.l.cannella@gmail.com

     

WINTER

   

BASKETBALL, BOYS

Tony Barnett

           tony.barnett@thompsonschools.org

BASKETBALL, GIRLS

Jason Walker

            walkertime12@gmail.com

SWIMMING, GIRLS

TBD

 

WRESTLING

Scott Barker

           scott.barker@thompsonschools.org

     

SPRING

   

BASEBALL

Brian Smela

           brian.smela@thompsonschools.org

GOLF, GIRLS

Rick Hamilton

           richard@creativecrush.com

SOCCER, GIRLS

Dirk Habig

            dirk.habig@thompsonschools.org

SWIMMING, BOYS

Maria Strait

           maria.strait@gmail.com

TENNIS, GIRLS

Josh Marty

            joshua.w.marty33@gmail.com

TRACK

TBD

 

 

https://mvhsathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement