Skip Navigation

Mountain Lions Athletics

Mountain View High School

.

Mountain Lions Athletics

Mountain View High School

Mountain Lions Athletics

Mountain View High School

Contact Us

Mountain View High School Athletic Office

3500 Mountain Lion Drive Loveland, Colorado 80537


Lauren Anderson Athletic Director (970) 613-7825 or lauren.anderson@thompsonschools.org

Mae Svendsen Athletic Administrative Assistant (970) 613-7826 or mae.svendsen@thompsonschools.org

Kiley Engelke Athletic Trainer  kiley.engelke@thompsonschools.org


FALL COACH CONTACT INFORMATION
Cheer:  TBD
Cross Country:  Whitney Hendseron - whitney.henderson@colostate.edu
Football:  Bart Mayes - bart.mayes@thompsonschools.org
Golf (boys):  TBA
Sideline Spirit:  Theresa Shields - theresa.shields@yahoo.com
Soccer (boys):  Ismael Gallardo - gallardoir@msn.com
Softball:  Randy Felton - coachgato@gmail.com
Tennis (boys):  Josh Marty - joshua.w.marty33@gmail.com
Volleyball:  Rhiannon Tovani - rhiannon.tovani@thompsonschools.org
Gymnastics at Loveland HS:  Jessica Toomey - lhs.coach.toomey@gmail.com

WINTER COACH CONTACT INFORMATION

Basketball (boys):  Tony Barnett - tbar3275@gmail.com

Basketball (girls):  TBA

Swimming (girls):  Trent Richardson - trent@lovelandswimming.com

Wrestling:  Scott Barker - scott.barker@thompsonschools.org


SPRING COACH CONTACT INFORMATION

Baseball:  Brian Smela - brian.smela@thompsonschools.org

Golf (girls):  TBA

Soccer (girls):  Dirk Habig - dirk.habig@thompsonschools.org

Swimming (boys):  Maria Strait - maria.strait@gmail.com

Tennis (girls):  Josh Marty - joshua.w.marty@gmail.com

Track:  Matt Hall - matt.hall@thompsonschools.org



 

 

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.


* Denotes a required field.


https://mvhsathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement