Skip Navigation

Mountain Lions Athletics

Mountain View High School

.

Mountain Lions Athletics

Mountain View High School

Mountain Lions Athletics

Mountain View High School

Contact Us

Mountain View High School Athletic Office

3500 Mountain Lion Drive Loveland, Colorado 80537


Lauren Anderson Athletic Director (970) 613-7825 or lauren.anderson@thompsonschools.org

Mae Svendsen Athletic Administrative Assistant (970) 613-7826 or mae.svendsen@thompsonschools.org

Kiley Engelke Athletic Trainer  kiley.engelke@thompsonschools.org


FALL COACH CONTACT INFORMATION
Sideline Spirit:  Tessie Shields - theresa.shields@thompsonschools.org
Cross Country:  Whitney Hendseron - whitney.henderson@colostate.edu
Football:  Bart Mayes - bart.mayes@thompsonschools.org
Golf (boys):  Jason Walker - walkertime12@gmail.com
Sideline Spirit:  Theresa Shields - theresa.shields@yahoo.com
Soccer (boys):  Ismael Gallardo - gallardoir@msn.com
Softball:  Randy Felton - coachgato@gmail.com
Tennis (boys):  Josh Marty - joshua.w.marty33@gmail.com
Volleyball:  Rhiannon Tovani - rhiannon.tovani@thompsonschools.org
Gymnastics at Loveland HS:  Jessica Toomey - lhs.coach.toomey@gmail.com

WINTER COACH CONTACT INFORMATION

Basketball (boys):  Tony Barnett - tbar3275@gmail.com

Basketball (girls):  Jason Walker - walkertime12@gmail.com

Swimming (girls):  TBD

Wrestling:  Scott Barker - scott.barker@thompsonschools.org


SPRING COACH CONTACT INFORMATION

Baseball:  Brian Smela - brian.smela@thompsonschools.org

Golf (girls):  Jason Walker - walkertime12@gmail.com

Soccer (girls):  Dirk Habig - dirk.habig@thompsonschools.org

Swimming (boys):  Maria Strait - maria.strait@gmail.com

Tennis (girls):  Josh Marty - joshua.w.marty@gmail.com

Track:  TBD



 

 

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.


* Denotes a required field.


https://mvhsathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement