Skip Navigation

Mountain Lions Athletics

Mountain View High School

.

Mountain Lions Athletics

Mountain View High School

Mountain Lions Athletics

Mountain View High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

3 weeks ago @ 3:11PM

SUMMER ATHLETIC INFORMATION

Please contact the coach for further summer information.


FALL COACH CONTACT INFORMATION

Cheer:  TBA   contact lauren.anderson@thompsonschools.org

Cross Country:  Whitney Henderson - whitney.henderson@colostate.edu

Football:  Steve Frye - steve.frye@thompsonschools.org

      JUNE CALENDAR     JULY CALENDAR     AUGUST CALENDAR

Golf (boys):  TBA  contact lauren.anderson@thompsonschools.org

Soccer (boys):  Ismael Gallardo - gallardoir@msn.com

Softball:  Randy Felton - coachgato@gmail.com      mvhssoftball.com

  •      June 21 - Player/Parent Meeting at 6:30 pm, MVHS Softball Field
  •      June 22 - July 30 - Summer Voluntary Practices (Tue: 5:30pm to 7:00pm & Fri: 8:30am to       10:00am)
  •      August 4 – August 6 (grades 7-12) - Program Pre-Season Camp, 4:00pm-7:30pm
  •      $35 per camper

Tennis (boys):  Josh Marty - joshua.w.marty33@gmail.com

  •      Open Courts will begin on June 14 and will be held weekdays M-F from 8-9:30 A.M.

Volleyball (girls):  Rhiannon Tovani - rhiannon.tovani@thompsonschools.org

Gymnastics at Loveland HS:  Jessica Toomey - lhs.coach.toomey@gmail.com


WINTER COACH CONTACT INFORMATION

Basketball (boys):  Tony Barnett - tbar3275@gmail.com

  • June 4-6 Power2Play Tournament
  • June 10-12 University of Northern Colorado Team Camp
  • June 18-20 Black Hill State University Team Camp Spearfish SD

Basketball (girls):  Patrick Huddleston - patrick.huddleston@thompsonschools.org

Swimming (girls):  Trent Richardson - trent@lovelandswimming.com

Wrestling:  Patrick Gore - pgore1@yahoo.com


SPRING COACH CONTACT INFORMATION

Baseball:  Brian Smela - brian.smela@thompsonschools.org      mvhsbaseball.org

Golf (girls):  Brett Andersen - brett.andersen@thompsonschools.org

Soccer (girls):  Dirk Habig - dirk.habig@thompsonschools.org

Swimming (boys):  Maria Strait - maria.strait@gmail.com

Tennis (girls):  Josh Marty - joshua.w.marty@gmail.com     

     Open Courts will begin on June 14 and will be held weekdays M-F from 8-9:30 A.M.

Track:  Matt Hall - matt.hall@thompsonschools.org

Volleyball (boys): Jill Fitzpatrick - jill.fitzpatrick@thompsonschools.org

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://mvhsathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement